شركات الحفر في سلطنة عمان

لكل تحفة كبيرة لوحة يستخدمها الفنان للنقش عليها. في البناء ولكن بطريقة أعقد، هناك موقع يجب أن يكون مستعداً ليكون بمثابة لوحة يقوم المهندس بالبناء عليها. قبل البدء بعملية البناء يجب أن يكون الموقع جاهزاً، حيث يحتاج البناء الى عمق معين والى خصائص معينة لبدء البناء عليها ويتم ذلك من خلال شركات المتخصصة في هذا العمل.

أعمال الحفر هي المراحل الأساسية والأولية لعمل طوق حول البناء ليتم بعدها البدء بالعمل داخل هذا الطوق. يقوم العاملون بذلك من خلال معالجة طبقة من القشرة الأرضية من سطح الأرض بإستخدام معدات مجهزة لإزالة طبقات الأرض المتحجرة. كماويتم نقل التراب الى أماكن مخصصة للإستفادة منها في وقت لاحق. حيث تشرف الشركات على عمليات التأسيس لقاعدة البناء.

عند قيامك بالتخطيط لعمل بناء جديد أو حفر ابار في سلطنة عمان، عليك إعتماد شركة لتكو لأعمال الحفرـ فهي الرائد في عالم المقاولات.

خدمات إضافية: شركة حفر ابار

تقدم شركة لتكو خدماتها المتنوعة في مجال الحفريات والمقاولات في سلطنة عمان، حيث تعمل الشركة في مجال حفر الابار الجوفية لإستخراج المياه الجوفية من باطن الأرض من خلال المعدات المتطورة. ونتيجة التعامل مع الصخور الصلبة فقد تم تطويرالعديد من الطرق لتتناسب مع نوع الصخور وصلابتها. وفيما يلي مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات التي نغطيها:

  • تجهيز خندق
  • نقل مواد البناء والمعدات الثقيلة
  • هدم المباني
  • كسارات للتزويد بالمواد
  • تجهيز المواقع
  • تقطيع الصخور
  • قنوات مياه
  • إنشاء دوار

بالإضافة الى حفر الابار تعمل شركة لتكو في تنفيذ أعمال الهدم وإزالة الهياكل القائمة في موقع المشروع لإفساح الطريق لأعمال البناء. فإذا كنت من الباحثين عن شركات حفر لمواقع البناء أوللآبار أو الهدم وغيرها ما عليك سوى الإتصال بنا اليوم على أرقام هواتفنا.

المحافظة على البيئة

نحن في لتكو نحاول جاهدين المحافظة على البيئة وإتخاذ القرارات التي من ِشأنها أن تحد من الآثار السلبية على البيئة، حيث نقوم بإنجاز الأعمال التي تؤثر بشكل ضئيل على البيئة، من خلال إتباع التعليمات والقوانين البيئية للمحافظة عليها.

The Leading Earthwork Contractors and Company in Oman

For every great masterpiece, there is a canvas that must be laid out for the artist to work upon. In the same way, for every great engineering marvel, there is a site that must be prepared to serve as canvas for the task at hand. Before proceeding to construction, earthwork must first be accomplished. In the context of construction, earth work is the excavation of the existing land in an undertaking called.

It is the process of hemming and hewing the lay of the land in order to accommodate construction. Earthwork contractors do this by either moving or processing portions of the crustal layer of the earth’s surface. Often this includes relocating soil or other geologic materials to another site for use later on.
Prepare the lay of the land for your next big undertaking with the help of dependable earth work construction from LITCO, the leading earthwork company in Oman today.

Complete end-to-end earth work services

While each project is given a set location, it is up to the project developer to make the site ready and suitable to accommodate the erection of the new structure. This entails the excavation of land to make way for the new structure. As earthwork contractors, we perform excavation for a wide variety of purposes including the following:

  • Trench Excavation
  • Cutting & Filling
  • Bulk Material Transportation
  • Demolition of Structures
  • Crushers for supply of material
  • Site Preparation Works
  • Mountain Cutting/Rock Cutting
  • Watering, Compacting and Rolling
  • Stripping
  • Water Channels

In addition to excavations, our earth work company can also perform demolitions and removals of existing structures at a project site to make way for new structures. If you need an earthwork company to perform a technical analysis of all the permissible restoration options for a new site, including a detailed assessment of their ecological impact on the surrounding area, we can do that as well.

Environmentally sound company processes

As earthwork contractors, we believe in utilising practices and processes that have a minimal impact on the environment. As such, we make sure that we follow government statutory and regulatory measures to curb the ecological impact of our earth work construction.

Whether you need landfill caps or site restoration accomplished for your upcoming project. You can count on our earthwork company to get things done. LITCO – moving the earth for you.