لتكو هي شركة نقل محلية تعمل في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وسلطنة عمان. تفتخر لتكو بسجلها الرائع من المشاريع والتي تم إنجازها بنجاح، كما وتتمتع بسمعة عالية لدى الأفراد والشركات من خلال اللقاءات التي انعقدت والمشاريع التي أنجزت.

عملت لتكو لتقديم اعلى مستوى من الجودة لكافة الشركات بكافة المستويات والمهام، وتعيين قسم إداري مختص بالتعامل مع الزبائن لتقديم أفضل الخدمات لهم والتي تفوق توقعاتهم. وقد حصلت لتكو على شهادة الجودة المعتمدة ISO 2008-9001 .

تؤمن لتكو بأن الشراكة مع الزبائن هي شراكة مفيدة لكلا الطرفين وينظر اليها بأنها فرصة لتطوير العلاقات طويلة الأجل. فالتعاون وروح الفريق هي أهداف مشتركة للشركة وزبائنها، مما يؤدي الى نجاح المشروع والالتزام بالجودة والخطط والميزانية المطروحة، وبناء علاقات قوية بين الطرفين.

يعمل لدى الشركة أكثر من 250 موظف في مختلف المجالات والتخصصات والأنشطة على مشاريع متعددة، منها المشاريع المدنية، المقاولات العامة، البنية التحتية، وأعمال الطرق، بالإضافة الى العمل في المحاجر والكسارات والمتخصصة في إنتاج الحجر بجميع أنواعه.

لتكو مسجلة لدى الدوائر الرسمية منها ادوي، ادنوك، تكرير، جاسكو، اسناد، هيئة الطرق والمواصلات، وغيرها من القطاعات الحكومية والشركات.

LITCO Transport Company is a local company operating in the UAE and Oman. LITCO Transport Company takes pride of itself on an impressive record of successfully completed projects, and has enjoyed the reputation of meeting its schedules and doing so within budget and to the highest client satisfaction.

Quality is accomplished at all company levels in each and every task, and the strong management determination to provide clients with services that exceed their expectations. Because of this emphasis on quality and excellence, LITCO Transport Company is an ISO 9001-2008 Certified Company.

LITCO Transport Company believes that every commission is a partnership with the client and is viewed as an opportunity to develop long-term relationships that are advantageous to all parties. WBG welcomes and values clients input. Co-operation and team spirit are common shared goals between LITCO Transport Company and its clients, leading to success in project completion, quality and adherence to plans and budgets.

LITCO Transport Company currently has over 250 employees in various disciplines and activities over a wide spectrum of civil turn-key projects in industrial developments, general contracting, and infrastructure, road constructions, civil works in additions to Quarries & Crushers which are  specialized in producing limestone, gabbro, aggregates, Rocks and natural screened materials.

LITCO Transport Company is registered with ADWEA, ADNOC, TAKREER, GASCO, ESNAD, RTA,… etc., and many other Government authorities and companies.