• 04
  • 03
  • 02
  • 01
أهلا بك في مجموعة لتكو
مجموعة لتكو هي مجموعة متكاملة في المجالات المتعلقة في البناء، النقل البري، المحاجر والكسارات، والمعدات الثقيلة. لتكو هو اليوم الإسم اللامع في عمان، والحاصل على شهادة الجودة والمعايير ISO 9001/2008

أعمال الحفر

هدم، تطوير، وترميم المواقع هي جزء من خبرة لتكو الطويلة في هذا المجال، حيث تقدم خدماتها المتكاملة في أعمال الحفر وبأحدث المعدات

أعمال الطرق

لتكو هي أكبر الشركات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وسلطنة عمان في استخراج ومعالجة الحجارة، الأنابيب، المصرف الصحي.

النقل والمعدات

لدينا في لتكو أسطول النقل والمكون من أكثر من 300 شاحنة ومقطورة لإرسال الطلبات والمعدات بأسرع وقت ممكن لزبائننا

أعمالنا

مقاولات، حفريات الطرق، ومواد البناء في سلطنة عمان

تعتمد سلامة المبنى والهيكل الخارجي للمبنى على ثلاثة جوانب أساسية: أساس قوي، مواد بناء ذات جودة عالية وضمن المعايير، وطرق التقوية المناسبة. من دون هذه الثلاثة، لن يكون المبنى قادراً على تحمل الأوزان الداخلية. هذه المبادئ الثلاثة هي بإعتبار الأساس لأي مبنى.

 

عملنا في لتكو على فهم هذه المبادئ بشكل أعمق وحولناها الى فلسفة وطريقة لتحقيق أفضل النتائج لعملائنا. مما يجعل لتكو من أبرز شركات المقاولات وشركات الحفر وإنشاء الطرق في عمان و مسقط .

 

منذ أكثر من عقدين من العمل والخبرة في هذا المجال، إنتشرت سمعة لتكو بشكل كبير بإعتبارها واحدة من أفضل شركات مقاولات البناء في مسقط وسلطنة عمان، والأكثر ثقة بين شركات البناء في الشرق الأوسط لتقديم المشاريع التي تلبي إحتياجات الزبائن من حيث الفترة الزمنية وقيود الميزانية.

 

لدينا فريق بتألف من المهندسين والأشخاص ذو الخبرة العالية في مقاولات البناء والحفر والطرق، ونحن نحاول دائما الحصول على مشاريع الطرق والبناء لغرض واحد فقط وهو تقديم أفضل النتائح في أقصر وقت ممكن ضمن الميزانية المشار إليها. كما وتعمل لتكو في تعبيد الطرق، وتحويل المسارات وإزاله المرافق.

بعض أعمالنا

حفريات الطرق

عند التخطيط لبناء أي مجسم فأنت بحاجة الى القيام بمجموعة متنوعة من المهام المتعلقة بالتربة. نحن في لتكو نقوم بإستخدام أحدث المعدات والآلآت الثقيلة للقيام بعمليات الحفر وإنشاء قاعدة لبدء البناء عليه، تحت إشراف أمهر المهندسين والخبراء. فإذا كنت تخطط للقيام بعمليات حفر تحت المبنى أو حفر خندق أو بئر وتبحث عن شركة مقاولات لا تترد بالإتصال بنا ليقوم فريقنا بمساعدتك وإختيار الأفضل لعملك.

 

بإعتبارنا واحدة من شركات مقاولات البناء والطرق والأكثر وثوقاً بها، لدينا مجموعة شاملة من الحلول لمساعدة الزبائن على تحقيق النتائج التي تحتاج إليها وبأحدث الطرق.

 

لا تترد بالإتصال بنا اليوم على أرقام هواتفنا. الفريق بإنتظار مكالمتك للرد عليها.

• 04
  • 03
  • 02
  • 01
Welcome to Litco Group
LITCO Group is a well integrated group in the related areas of Construction, Land Transportation, and Crushers. It is today one of the most veritable name in Oman, with a strong heritage and a dynamic future. LITCO is ISO 9001 / 2008 Certified for its Quality Management System.


Demolition, site development, grading and site restoration are all part of LITCO expertise as a full service environmental and earthwork contractor.


Litco is a UAE and Oman leader in the extraction and processing of crushed / wadi rock aggregate, Pipe surround, Drainage & Roller Material


Our Transport fleet composed of over 300 Trailers have endured us the highest recognition by our clients for speed of materials delivery.

Our Works

Integrated Road Construction, Building, and Excavation Solutions

In any building, structural integrity is dependent on three integral aspects: a strong foundation, quality materials, and proper strengthening methods. Without these three, a structure will not be able to carry the weight of its interiors, let alone maintain stability. These three aspects makeup the basic tenets of construction.


Here at LITCO Group, we have deeply ingrained that understanding of construction, and turned it into a philosophy that encompasses our way of delivering results to our clients as a road contractor.


What makes us one of the leading road building and excavation contractors in the region


LITCO has built a solid reputation as excavation contractors over time through experience and an unyielding commitment to excellence. As testament to that, we have been awarded the ISO 9001/2008 Certification for Quality Management Systems. This means we have the operational competence and management systems in place to meet and exceed both client requirements and statutory and regulatory measures in our industry.


With more than two decades of experience in the industry, we have grown a reputation as one of the most trusted building contractors and construction companies in the Middle East for delivering projects that meet client expectations in terms of turnaround time and budgetary limitations.


Our team comprises some of the most seasoned civil engineers. Collectively, we approach every utility and road contractor project with a singular goal – to provide the best results in the shortest period of time, within the indicated budget. Our body of work includes asphalt layering, paving, rerouting and removal of utilities, and large scale road construction.

Our Contractor Services

As excavation contractors, we prepare a construction site by performing a wide variety of soil-related tasks such as grading and trenching. We will clear away the soil and make space for the installation of the building foundation. As full-service earthwork contractors in Oman, we will also implement compaction tests through the most advanced equipment in the market today, a standard in most excavation companies today. However, unlike other excavation companies, we will submit competitive bids and estimates that maximise your resources. We combine unparalleled value to our service to become one of the leading excavation companies in the UAE today.

Road Building Contractors

As one of the most reliable road construction companies in the region, we have a comprehensive suite of solutions to help our clients achieve the results they need. Part of being a full-service road contractor is having the necessary heavy construction equipment to fulfil the requirements of any project. Our role as road building contractors is to bring to the table all the necessary equipment and machinery to get the job done. We also serve as bulk gravel suppliers for a wide array of applications.


Partner with one of the leading excavation and road construction companies today – LITCO Group.